Menu

Focusing on innovation together. Shaping the future

This building is an investment in the development of Lichtenfels. It’s an initiative for future-focused innovation from and for the city of Lichtenfels and all its inhabitants. Animated by change, Lichtenfels is a place where the future is being made. It’s a place with a vital and thriving network that extends the arc of innovation from the regional to the global and back. And positioned at the centre of it all, the “Archive of the Future” is the dynamic hub of the initiative.

It’s open to everyone, offering a venue for the most diverse array of activities that will surprise and inspire. A stage, it will provide a platform for live events to take place, both onsite and online, for the whole world to see. Alternating digital exhibitions will continuously present the latest innovative achievements from across the globe.

The Archive of the Future will be a meeting place and centre of communication for all those wanting to share in shaping the future. A virtual Future Lab will demonstrate how innovation can be generated and will motivate people to actively take the future into their own hands.

The Archive of the Future is nurtured by the ideas and the vision of those who contribute, collaborate and present here. It is open to all innovative thinkers, optimists, designers, and interested, enterprising, forward-looking people. The Archive of the Future gives you a staging ground for innovative impulses and, through your participation, always remains in motion.

Archive

Read More

Menu

Gemeinsam über Innovation nachdenken. Zukunft gestalten.

Dieses Haus ist eine Investition in die Entwicklung von Lichtenfels. Hier entsteht eine Innovations- und Zukunftsinitiative aus Lichtenfels – für die Stadt und alle Menschen. Lichtenfels selbst als eine Stadt mit vielen spannenden Veränderungen, wird zu einem Ort, an dem Zukunft entsteht. Und ein Ort mit einem lebendigen, wachsenden Innovations-Netzwerk: von der Region in die Welt hinein und wieder zurück. Das „Archiv der Zukunft“ ist dabei der Knotenpunkt der Initiative.

Es ist offen für alle und wird Veranstaltungsformate unterschiedlichster Art anbieten, die überraschen und inspirieren. Eine Bühne bietet die Möglichkeit für Live-Vorträge vor Ort und online für die ganze Welt. Digitale Wechselausstellungen stellen fortlaufend jüngste innovative Errungenschaften aus der Welt vor.

Das Archiv der Zukunft wird ein Treffpunkt und Kommunikationsort für alle Menschen, die Lust haben ein Stück Zukunft mitzugestalten. Ein virtuelles Future-Lab zeigt auf, wie Innovation entsteht und motiviert Menschen, selbst einen Beitrag zur Gestaltung der Zukunft zu leisten.

Das Archiv der Zukunft speist sich aus den Ideen und Visionen derjenigen, die hier präsentieren, sich einbringen und zusammenarbeiten. Es öffnet sich allen innovativen Denkern, Optimisten, Gestaltern, Tatkräftigen, Vorwärtsstrebenden und Interessierten. Das Archiv der Zukunft gibt Ihnen eine Bühne für Innovationsimpulse und bleibt durch ihre Beteiligung immer in Bewegung.

Archiv

Weiter lesen